Staff Directory & Sites

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmail
Mr.JeremyLyndonPrincipaljlyndon@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.ErinFlorkoVice-Principal - A - Heflorko@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.MegHarradineVice Principal - Q to Zmharradine@sd35.bc.ca
Mr.NeilPowellVice Principal - I to Pnpowell@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms. A.RuffoCounsellor - Grade 8 & 9: A-K (Tu - F)aruffo@sd35.bc.caWGSS Counselling
Ms. D.MillerCounsellor - Grade 8 & 9: L-Z (M - F)dominique.miller@sd35.bc.caWGSS Counselling
Ms. R.TwemlowCounsellor - Grade 10 - 12: A - H (M - F - away alternate Fridays)rtwemlow@sd35.bc.caWGSS Counselling
Ms. S.AlexanderCounsellor - Grade 10 -12: I - P (M - F)salexander@sd35.bc.caWGSS Counselling
Ms. S.DochertyCounsellor - Grade 10 - 12: Q-Z (M, Tu, Th, F)sdocherty@sd35.bc.caWGSS Counselling

Teachers

NameDepartmentEmailLinks
Alexander, Ms. S.Counselling (Gr 10-12 Last name I-P) M-Fsalexander@sd35.bc.ca
Anastasiou, Ms. A.French Immersionaanastasiou@sd35.bc.ca
Anderson, Ms. E.Languageseanderson@sd35.bc.ca
Angell, Mr. M.Fine Artsmangell@sd35.bc.ca
Bailey, Mr. C.Resourcecbailey@sd35.bc.ca
Baker, Ms. L.English/Socialslbaker@sd35.bc.ca
Balzarini, Mr. E.Mathebalzarini@sd35.bc.ca
Barberis, Ms. C.Socials/Languagescbarberis@sd35.bc.ca
Bertoia, Mr. C.PHE/Socialscbertoia@sd35.bc.ca
Beston, Ms. K.Explorationskbeston@sd35.bc.ca
Block, Ms. D.Socialsdblock@sd35.bc.c
Boehm, Ms. M.Languagesmboehm@sd35.bc.ca
Boswell, Ms. S.Languagessboswell@sd35.bc.ca
Brasnett, Ms. S.Englishsbrasnett@sd35.bc.ca
Brown, Mr. C.Resourceconnor.brown@sd35.bc.ca
Carnrite, Ms. O.Scienceocarnrite@sd35.bc.ca
Castro, Ms. J.Languagesjcastro@sd35.bc.ca
Chan, Mr. A.Languagesaaron.chan@sd35.bc.ca
Corrigan, Ms. A.Mathaimee.corrigan@sd35.bc.ca
Cumming, Mr. B.PHEbcumming@sd35.bc.ca
Curson, Mr. P.Careers/Business/Computerspcurson@sd35.bc.ca
Dawe, Ms. L.PC 1 Cooks Trainingldawe@sd35.bc.ca
Dickson, Mr. J.Socials/Tech Ed.jdickson@sd35.bc.ca
Docherty, Ms. S.Counselling (Gr. 10-12 Last name Q-Z) M, Tu, Th, Fsdocherty@sd35.bc.ca
Dueck, Ms. B.Englishbdueck@sd35.bc.ca
Edge, Mr. J.Home Economicsjedge@sd35.bc.ca
Epting, Ms. T.Home Economicstepting@sd35.bc.ca
Esplen, Mr. G.Resourcegesplen@sd35.bc.ca
Fast, Ms. C.Englishcynthia.fast@sd35.bc.ca
Favaro, Mr. P.Languagespfavaro@sd35.bc.ca
Fenato, Ms. D.Sciencedarmstrong@sd35.bc.ca
Ferguson, Mr. D.PHE/Resourcedferguson@sd35.bc.ca
Findlay, Mr. W.ELL/Englishwfindlay@sd35.bc.ca
Fiset, Mr. J.Socialsjfiset@sd35.bc.ca
Fleming, Mr. A.Computers/Mathafleming@sd35.bc.ca
Gabriel, Ms. J.Science/Yearbookjgabriel@sd35.bc.ca
Griesbeck, Mr. R.Computersrgriesbeck@sd35.bc.ca
Haney, Mr. G.Resourceghaney@sd35.bc.ca
Hanlon, Mr. G.Resourceghanlon@sd35.bc.ca
Harradine, Ms. M.Science/Resourcemharradine@sd35.bc.ca
Henderson, Ms. S.Scienceshenderson@sd35.bc.ca
Hendricks, Mr. C.Fine Artschendricks@sd35.bc.ca
Heuving, Mr. R.Mathrheuving@sd35.bc.ca
Jacob, Ms. T.Sciencetjacob@sd35.bc.ca
Janzen, Mr. C.Librarycjanzen@sd35.bc.ca
Janzen, Mr. R.ISP Coordinatorrjanzen@sd35.bc.ca
Jefferson, Ms. K.Sciencekjefferson@sd35.bc.ca
Johnson, Ms. M.Fine Artsmichelle.johnson@sd35.bc.ca
Kelly, Ms. B.English/Socials/Humanitiesbrkelly@sd35.bc.ca
Kenyon, Ms. N.Resourcenkenyon@sd35.bc.ca
Kim, Ms. J.Sciencejkim@sd35.bc.ca
Kochhar, Mr. R.Resourcerkochhar@sd35.bc.ca
Kurrein, Ms. R.Languagesrkurrein@sd35.bc.ca
Laine, Mr. A.English/Socialsalaine@sd35.bc.ca
Larsen, Ms. K.Resourceklarsen@sd35.bc.ca
LeBlanc, Mr. M.Tech Ed.mleblanc@sd35.bc.ca
Lees, Ms. S.English/PHE/Fr. Imm.slees@sd35.bc.ca
Leonard, Ms. M.Resourcemleonard@sd35.bc.ca
Lincke, Mr. P.ELL/Internationalplincke@sd35.bc.ca
Loughrey, Ms. A.Resourcealoughrey@sd35.bc.ca
Lowes, Mr. D.Tech Ed./Mathdaniel.lowes@sd35.bc.ca
MacNaughton, Ms. D.Resourcedmacnaughton@sd35.bc.ca
Marsland, Ms. A.Scienceamarsland@sd35.bc.ca
Martens, Mr. D.Computers/Mathdmartens@sd35.bc.ca
Matson, Ms. R.Englishrylie.matson@sd35.bc.ca
McEachern, Mr. D.Socialsdmceachern@sd35.bc.ca
McGovern, Mr. S.Sciencesmcgovern@sd35.bc.ca
McIllfaterick, Ms. E.Socials/Careers/Languagesemcillfaterick@sd35.bc.ca
McKay, Mr. D.Tech Ed.dmckay@sd35.bc.ca
McKay, Ms. M.Sciencemmckay@sd35.bc.ca
Meshen, Ms. D.Home Ec./Englishdmeshen@sd35.bc.ca
Miller, Mr. A.Mathamiller@sd35.bc.ca
Miller, Ms. D.Counselling (Gr. 8 & 9 Last name L-Z) M - Fdominique.miller@sd35.bc.ca
Miller, Mr. M.Tech Ed.mmiller@sd35.bc.ca
Millington, Ms. K.Resourcekmillington@sd35.bc.ca
Moslinger, Mr. R.Tech Ed.rmoslinger@sd35.bc.ca
Nesbitt, Ms. K.Mathknesbitt@sd35.bc.ca
Neuscheler, Ms. U.Socials/CLEuneuscheler@sd35.bc.ca
Norman, Ms. K.Fine Artsknorman@sd35.bc.ca
O'Dell, Ms. P.Resourcepodell@sd35.bc.ca
Oppenlander, Ms. D.Resourcedoppenlander@sd35.bc.ca
Osiname, Ms. J.Resourcejosiname@sd35.bc.ca
Park, Ms. R.Math/Sciencerpark@sd35.bc.ca
Paterson, Ms. D.Sciencedpaterson@sd35.bc.ca
Phung, Mr. J.Science/Computerstphung@sd35.bc.ca
Potvin, Ms. N.Languagesnpotvin@sd35.bc.ca
Quirante, Ms. J.Math/PHEjquirante@sd35.bc.ca
Radford, Mr. R.Computersrradford@sd35.bc.ca
Ramdial, Ms. M.Languagesmramdial@sd35.bc.ca
Rattan-Cobham, Mr. A.Sciencearattancobham@sd35.bc.ca
Rempel, Ms. A.Languages/Socials/Englishashley.rempel@sd35.bc.ca
Richardson, Mr. B.Resourcebenjamin.richardson@sd35.bc.ca
Rizzo, Ms. L.Languageslrizzo@sd35.bc.ca
Robinson, Ms. K.Englishkrobinson@sd35.bc.ca
Ruffo, Ms. A.Counselling (Gr. 8 & 9 Last name A-K) T, W, Th, Faruffo@sd35.bc.ca
Salter, Mr. A.PHE/Social Studies/Englishasalter@sd35.bc.ca
Sedo, Mr. D.Business Educationdsedo@sd35.bc.ca
Sharkey, Ms. D.Mathdsharkey@sd35.bc.ca
Sommerville, Mr. C.English/Languagescsommerville@sd35.bc.ca
Stead, Mr. T.PHEtstead@sd35.bc.ca
Stephenson, Mr. T.Sciencetstephenson@sd35.bc.ca
Stubbings, Ms. A.Career Ed/French Immersionastubbings@sd35.bc.ca
Toch, Mr. K.PHE/Sciencektoch@sd35.bc.ca
Touzeau, Mr. M.Resourcemichael.touzeau@sd35.bc.ca
Trampleasure, Mr. J.Resourcejtrampleasure@sd35.bc.ca
Tucker, Ms. E.Resourceetucker@sd35.bc.ca
Twemlow, Ms. R.Counselling (Gr. 10-12 Last name A-H) M-Th, alternating Frrtwemlow@sd35.bc.ca
Vaters, Ms. C.Home Ec.cvaters@sd35.bc.ca
Viefhues, Ms. E.Resourceeviefhues@sd35.bc.ca
Visser-Hein, Ms. B.Science/Resourcebvissershein@sd35.bc.ca
Wedan, Mr. W.PHE/Englishwwedan@sd35.bc.ca
Wilson, Mr. S.PHE/Socialsstwilson@sd35.bc.ca
Yule, Ms. V.Englishvyule@sd35.bc.ca

Support Staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILLINKS
Ms. H. BaliSpecial Education Assistanthbali@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. BanfordYouth Care Workercbanford@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. BeaudryAboriginal Support Workersbeaudry@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. I. BennettSpecial Education Assistantibennett@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. BereczkiScience Techabereczki@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. BezedeSpecial Education Assistantmbezede@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. BlackburnSpecial Education Assistantsblackburn@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. BlessingYouth Care Workersblessing@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. E. BraunSpecial Education Assistantebraun@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. T. BraytonSpecial Education Assistanttbrayton@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. ChorneyOffice Assistant cchorney@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. CookeSpecial Education Assistant jaymiecooke@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. CoulthurstAdmin Assistantlcoulthurst@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. DorlandOffice Assistantjdorland@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. DowsettSpecial Education Assistantldowsett@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. M. EkiciLibrary Techmekici@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. EislerSpecial Education Assistantkeisler@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. T. EnnsSpecial Education Assistant tenns@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. EthierEducation System Software Coordinatorkethier@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. S. FeeSpecial Education Assistantsfee@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. FosterSpecial Education Assistantlfoster@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. E. GaterellSpecial Education Assistantegaterell@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. B. HalmeSpecial Education Assistantbhalme@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. HardySpecial Education Assistantchardy@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. JohnsonSpecial Education Assistant janetjohnson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. KaminskiSpecial Education Assistantakaminski@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. KardosSpecial Education Assistantakardos@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. T. KennedySpecial Education Assistanttkennedy@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. KhatkerSpecial Education Assistantjkhatker@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. N. KozlovicSpecial Education Assistantnkozlovic@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. D. LarsenSpecial Education Assistant dlarsen@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. J. LeeSpecial Education Assistantjisu.lee@s35.bc.ca
Ms. S. MacDonaldSpecial Education Assistantsmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. MathesonSpecial Education Assistantamatheson@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. L. MichaudSpecial Education Assistantlmichaud@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. MicomSpecial Education Assistantcmicom@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. P. PawarCareer Advisorppawar@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. A. SargeantEducation System Software Coordinator asargeant@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. SiebNoon Hour Supervisorcsieb@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. StephensSpecial Education Assistantcstephens@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R. WrightPC1 Cafeteria Assistantrwright@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. N. YamaokaISP Education Assistantnyamaoka@sd35.bc.ca  
Ms. S. YooSpecial Education Assistantsyoo@sd35.bc.ca  

Walnut Grove Secondary

8919 Walnut Grove Drive, Langley, BC
V1M 2N7
Phone: 604-882-0220
Fax: 604-882-0557