GRAD TRANS ADVISORS

Ms. Crawford
tcrawford@sd35.bc.ca

Ms. Epting
tepting@sd35.bc.ca

Mr. Hendricks
chendricks@sd35.bc.ca

Ms. Hoodikoff
nhoodikoff@sd35.bc.ca

Ms. McGivern
jmcgivern@sd35.bc.ca

Mr. Radford
rradford@sd35.bc.ca

Mr. Young
byoung@sd35.bc.ca

 

EXTRA INFORMATION 
 

If a student HAS NOT completed a package (that is due by the reporting period), he/she will receive an "I" (incomplete) on their report card. Complete packages will receive a NM or RM (No Mark or Requirement Met).